[General Information] [Services] [Legislation] [Feedback]
Socrates
[Русский] [English]
General information

Intellectual property law firm "SOCRATES" was founded in 1993 and has 20 years of experience been providing patent registration and legal services for more than ten years.

The Staff of the Firm includes patent attorneys and lawyers who have many-years experience protecting rights for various subjects of intellectual property. We represent the interests of major foreign and local producers from pharmaceutical, winemaking and food industries.

Our highly qualified team help clients to protect their rights for immaterial goods, such as inventions, trade marks, utility models, industrial designs, objects of science, literature and art, as well as computer software. Our experts will take care of the process of innovation from an ingenious idea to an economic success.

We welcome productive partnership and the sharing of experience with foreign and local colleagues. In the course of our work we have developed a dynamic network of business partners and have acquired valuable experience.

Appropriately judged protection of rights for a trademark or a brand name will help you avoid losses linked to the restoration of violated rights.

Our professional expertise, information database and technical resources guarantee efficient and prompt service to our clientele.

[О компании] [Услуги] [Законодательство] [Отзывы]
Патентно-правовая фирма 'Сократ'
[Русский] [English]
О компании

Патентно-правовая фирма "Сократ" создана в 1993 году и уже 20 лет работает в сфере оказания патентно-правовых услуг.

Сотрудниками нашей фирмы являются патентные поверенные и юристы, которые имеют многолетний опыт работы в области охраны прав на объекты интеллектуальной собственности. Мы представляем интересы крупных национальных и зарубежных производителей фармацевтической, винодельческой и пищевой промышленности.

Наша профессионально подготовленная команда поможет клиенту защитить его права на любой объект интелектуальной собственности: изобретение, знак для товаров и услуг, полезную модель, промышленный образец, произведения в области науки, литературы и искусства, компьютерные программы. Наши специалисты позаботятся о зарождении инновационного процесса — дороги, которая начинается идеей и ведет к экономическому успеху.

Мы приветствуем партнерские взаимоотношения и обмен опытом с зарубежными и отечественными коллегами. За время своей работы мы создали успешно работающую сеть деловых партнеров и приобрели бесценный опыт.

Своевременная защита прав на знак для товаров и услуг, фирменное наименование позволит избежать затрат, связанных с восстановлением нарушенных прав.

Наши профессиональные наработки, информационная база и технические ресурсы позволяют качественно и быстро оказать необходимую клиенту помощь.